Chinese Cuisine

Traditional Chinese cuisine styles are named from the different geographic regions of their origin in China and known as the “Eight Culinary Cuisines”.

The “Eight Culinary Cuisines” of China are Anhui, Cantonese, Fujian, Hunan, Jiangsu, Shandong, Sichuan, and Zhejiang cuisines.

Asian Foods brings over 30 years of experience in supplying to Chinese restaurants. No matter what type of restaurant you own, you will find the right ingredients at Asian Foods



For many more items, please contact us.